Guided Meditation 11th December

Please join us on Friday 11th December at 2.00pm with our lovely Mary Butcher who will be leading us once again in an hour of wonderful meditation. Feel free to come and throw away your stresses and strains of the past week and allow yourself the freedom to sit back and relax.

This will take place over Zoom.  Please see Facebook for our connection details or email us.

Online services continue

  • Sunday 29th November – Divine Service with Melanie Jones at 7:30pm.
  • Sunday 6th December – Divine Service with Ray Prendergast at 7:30pm.
  • Sunday 13th December – Divine Service with Rosie Keen and Claire Quadling at 7:30pm.
  • Sunday 20th December – Divine Service with David Schiesser at 7:30pm.

These are all taking place via Zoom.  For connection details please see our Facebook page or Email Us.

Sunday evening online meetings!

NPC are delighted to be moving online.  We are running meetings on Sunday evenings covering a range of topics.

On Sunday 2nd August our meeting will be with Minister June Hughes who is going to talk to us about her role as Minister and being an Officiant of the SNU.  The meeting will use Zoom and starts at 7:30pm for an hour.  Please see our Facebook page for details or email us for joining instructions.

March 2020

  • Sunday 1st March – Divine Service at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 6th March Evening of Spirit Communication with Rachel Casson. Healing from 6:30pm, demonstration from 7:30pm.
  • Sunday 8th March – Divine Service with Lesley James at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 13th March – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 15th March – Healing Service with Chris Jacobs at 11am. Shared meal after the service
  • Friday 20th March – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 22nd March – Cancelled
  • Friday 27th March – Cancelled
  • Sunday 29th March – Cancelled

February 2020

  • Sunday 2nd February – Divine Service with Debs Kiely at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 7th February – Evening of Spirit Communication with Minister Colin Bates and David Schiesser. 7pm for 7:30pm start.
  • Sunday 9th February – Divine Service with Matt and Kirsty Grogan at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Sunday 9th February 2-4pm – Encaustic Wax Picture Workshop with Mary Butcher.
  • Friday 14th February – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 16th February – Healing Service with Greg Pettit at 11am. Shared meal after the service
  • Friday 21st February – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 23rd February – Divine Service with Charlie Kelly at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 28th February – AGM

January 2020

  • Sunday 5th January – Divine Service with Minister S. Gibson-Foy at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 10th January – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 12th January – Divine Service with Linda Ferguson at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 17th January – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 19th January – Healing Service at 11am. Shared meal after the service
  • Friday 24th January – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 26th January – Divine Service with Ann Fordham at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 31st January – Fifth Friday of the month – no learning group

November 2019

  • Friday 1st November – Evening of Spirit Communication with David Schiesser. 7pm for 7:30pm start.
  • Sunday 3rd November – Divine Service with David Schiesser at 11am. Healing available after the service.
  • Sunday 3rd November – Introduction to Zen and Astrology with Matthew James Sammut 2pm – 4pm.
  • Friday 8th November – Learning Group with Tara.
  • Sunday 10th November – Divine Service with Dawn Mutter at 11am. Healing available after the service.
  • Friday 15th November – Learning Group with Tara.
  • Sunday 17th November – Healing Service with Chris Jacobs at 11am. Shared meal after the service.
  • Friday 22nd November – Learning Group with Tara.
  • Sunday 24th November – Divine Service with Tania Marie at 11am. Healing available after the service.
  • Friday 29th November – Fifth Friday of the month – no learning group.

October 2019

Friday 4th October – Evening of Spirit Communication with Jeff Phillips. 7pm for 7:30pm start.
Sunday 6th October – Divine Service with Gina Zivitins at 11am. Healing available after the service
Friday 11th October – Learning Group with Tara Rice
Sunday 13th October – Divine Service with Lesley and Friends at 11am. Healing available after the service
Friday 18th October – Learning Group with Tara Rice
Sunday 20th October – Healing Service with Mandy Smith at 11am. Shared meal after the service
Friday 25th October – Learning Group with Tara Rice
Sunday 27th October – Divine Service with Greg Pettit at 11am. Healing available after the service

September

  • Sunday  1st – Divine service with Danny Wright at 11am.  Healing available after the service.
  • Tuesday 3rd – Tea with Newmarket Pioneer Friends at Fordham Scotsdales, 10 am – 12 noon.
  • Friday 6th – Evening of Mediumship with Sue Breen. 7pm for 7:30pm start.
  • Sunday 8th – Divine service with Joy Clark at 11am.  Healing available after the service.
  • Friday 13th – Learning group with Tara Rice at 7:30pm.
  • Sunday 15th – Community Service service at 11am with guest speaker on dementia.  Followed by a shared meal 12:45pm – 1:45pm.
  • Friday 20th – Learning group with Tara Rice at 7:30pm.
  • Sunday 22nd – Divine service with Cherry Smith at 11am.  Healing available after the service.
  • Friday 27th – Learning group with Tara Rice at 7:30pm.
  • Saturday 28thWorkshop with David Schiesser, 10am-4pm.
  • Sunday 29nd – Divine service with Stephen and Elaine Brame at 11am.  Healing available after the service.

July 2019

  • Friday July 5th – Evening of Spirit Communication with John Ennis.  7pm for 7:30pm start
  • Sunday July 7th – Divine service at 11am.  Healing available after the service.
  • Sunday July  14th – Divine service with Tracy Norton at 11am.  Healing available after the service.
  • Sunday July 21st – Healing service with at 11am with Kevin Hales, followed by a shared meal.
  • Sunday July 28th – Divine Service with NPC Novice Mediums.  Healing available after the service.

Learning Groups will return in September.