Sunday evening online meetings!

NPC are delighted to be moving online.  We are running meetings on Sunday evenings covering a range of topics.

On Sunday 2nd August our meeting will be with Minister June Hughes who is going to talk to us about her role as Minister and being an Officiant of the SNU.  The meeting will use Zoom and starts at 7:30pm for an hour.  Please see our Facebook page for details or email us for joining instructions.

Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Due to the government’s advice in regard to Covid19/Coronavirus we are going to be closed until at least the end of April.  This isn’t something that we are taking lightly and our main concern are our congregation and members of the Centre.  We will continue to monitor the situation and there will be regular updates on this page throughout our temporary closure.  Please check back for these.

We would like to extend our wishes to you all in the hope that you remain safe and well throughout this health crisis.  If you have any questions or wish to chat, please contact us on Facebook or through our contact page.

We wish you all well and look forward to opening the Centre again when we are able.

Much love sent to all

Evening of Spirit Communication with Rachel Casson

Join us on Friday 7th March when Rachel Casson will be bringing the two worlds closer together.

Healing mediumship will be available from 6:30pm – 7:10pm, with the demonstration of mediumship from 7:30pm.

Our Tombola raises money for SHIP a charity providing support for the community of Shewula in the Kingdom of Swaziland.

Entry is £6 including refreshments.

March 2020

  • Sunday 1st March – Divine Service at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 6th March Evening of Spirit Communication with Rachel Casson. Healing from 6:30pm, demonstration from 7:30pm.
  • Sunday 8th March – Divine Service with Lesley James at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 13th March – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 15th March – Healing Service with Chris Jacobs at 11am. Shared meal after the service
  • Friday 20th March – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 22nd March – Cancelled
  • Friday 27th March – Cancelled
  • Sunday 29th March – Cancelled

Encaustic Art Workshop

Encaustic painting, also know as hot wax painting, uses blocks of highly coloured beeswax which are melted to create beautiful pictures. This is a fun and creative short workshop with Mary Butcher. All materials are included and you can take your results home with you.

This is on Sunday 9th February from 2pm – 4pm. For more information and to book please contact Mary on 01223 564255

Evening of Spirit Communication with Colin Bates and David Schiesser

Join us on Friday 7th February when Minister Colin Bates and David Schiesser CSNU will be bringing the two worlds closer together.

Healing mediumship will be available from 6:30pm – 7:10pm, with the demonstration of mediumship from 7:30.

Our Tombola raises money for SHIP a charity providing support for the community of Shewula in the Kingdom of Swaziland.

Entry is £6 including refreshments.

February 2020

  • Sunday 2nd February – Divine Service with Debs Kiely at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 7th February – Evening of Spirit Communication with Minister Colin Bates and David Schiesser. 7pm for 7:30pm start.
  • Sunday 9th February – Divine Service with Matt and Kirsty Grogan at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Sunday 9th February 2-4pm – Encaustic Wax Picture Workshop with Mary Butcher.
  • Friday 14th February – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 16th February – Healing Service with Greg Pettit at 11am. Shared meal after the service
  • Friday 21st February – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 23rd February – Divine Service with Charlie Kelly at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 28th February – AGM

January 2020

  • Sunday 5th January – Divine Service with Minister S. Gibson-Foy at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 10th January – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 12th January – Divine Service with Linda Ferguson at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 17th January – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 19th January – Healing Service at 11am. Shared meal after the service
  • Friday 24th January – Learning Group with Tara Rice
  • Sunday 26th January – Divine Service with Ann Fordham at 11am. Healing available after the service
  • Friday 31st January – Fifth Friday of the month – no learning group

November 2019

  • Friday 1st November – Evening of Spirit Communication with David Schiesser. 7pm for 7:30pm start.
  • Sunday 3rd November – Divine Service with David Schiesser at 11am. Healing available after the service.
  • Sunday 3rd November – Introduction to Zen and Astrology with Matthew James Sammut 2pm – 4pm.
  • Friday 8th November – Learning Group with Tara.
  • Sunday 10th November – Divine Service with Dawn Mutter at 11am. Healing available after the service.
  • Friday 15th November – Learning Group with Tara.
  • Sunday 17th November – Healing Service with Chris Jacobs at 11am. Shared meal after the service.
  • Friday 22nd November – Learning Group with Tara.
  • Sunday 24th November – Divine Service with Tania Marie at 11am. Healing available after the service.
  • Friday 29th November – Fifth Friday of the month – no learning group.

Introduction to Zen and Astrology

Join us on Sunday afternoon (3rd November) for a workshop with Matthew James Sammut who will be giving an introduction to Zen and Astrology.  The workshop will include an informal talk for beginners and a guided meditation lesson.

Please contact Lesley Hale on 01223 564255 or via facebook for more information and to book.

Cost is £10 for the afternoon and includes light refreshments and hot drinks.